“And what makes you write?”, he asked. “Well-wishers!”, I smiled at him.

100+ Followers | A Big Note & Warm Hug for Well-Wishers

wellwisher.png

Do you ever feel some people are sent by God just to make you feel better? You feel completely lost in your own thoughts of what you do for a living. Lost in the darkness of pain, failure, stagnation going nowhere from there, but still doing what you love. Looking for some hand in the crowd who will lift you up and point the right direction. Just a glimpse of something positive pulling you out from the vortex of negativity. The moment where you needed an inspiration, completely lost in despair. As if you are the lone warrior fighting a battle against the battalion of a thousand.

A cold fight where some people will say destiny and fate are already written. That’s the reason some people stumble at the right time and with the right intention. While others will totally reject it. We all have a well-wisher who has once inspired us in our different walks of life. From the most contented young boy, playing with the worn out tyre. The wretched grandfather enjoying effortlessly working in his garden that he set up in his early twenties. Having a conversation worth a zillion emotions with a mother in an old age home who describes your presence as her son. People who have taught you things to do, without expecting anything in return. Those people leave traces of their deeds in your life marking the beginning of something beautiful. Just like the essence of a newly blossomed flower, emanating the fragrance, mesmerizing in the zephyr, is the presence of well-wishers in your life.

Such are my well-wishers. Fortunate that I have a bunch of people that I learn from day in day out. My family, friends, colleagues, teachers, and acquaintances have an equal importance in shaping myself to who I am. Slyly describing a person that has been helping me for my well-being. Just like the earth revolves the Sun, so does this post.

paper ship in children hand
He loved the paper ships

A clamoring spirited soul. Give some topic, rather broach a topic igniting a conversation. Just like a piping hot pan would be the following chatter. Topics filled with deep experiences which you could heed to. That’s how I recognize my well-wisher. Keeping my ears wide open for conversations, noting emotions – soulful eyes, hands and the temple. Deceitfully recording it in my black box that’s filled with emotions of a thousand human beings that are priceless; my very own priced possessions. Being the wanderlust, inhaling the aroma of the rain-drenched soil. Carrying the naivety of a kid who still enjoys sailing paper boats in a stream of water and following it till the end.

Getting completely mesmerized, by hearing that nexus of words. Words that you’ve heard a number of times but not in such a fashion as you ever did. Every phrase seemed like a new line from a novel that you would love to complete. Hitching your breath at every word thrown at you. I’m trapped with a soul who is just well-spoken and ruminative, evincing a nimble wit in every conversation. Making me feel fortunate even in the misfortune of time. Leaving a serious case of butterflies in the stomach by the telepathic words.

Clecnhing toes to reach him.png

Where you know that your Good mornings would never be just the ‘Good morning’. It would rather be well-wishers emotions that indulge you more in writing better. Every morning would be a new phrase that will sweep you off from the ground. Their infectious smile is what would cheer you up at times when you feel low. A warm hug clenching the toes to let you know that things will be fine. Well-wishers are uncontainable just like the vast oceans. Just like the shadow of your own self, hard to catch but still being a part of you. Intriguing your soul with the vast knowledge and experience leading you to infinity. The soothing words warmed the cockles of my heart. Pacifying my wandering thoughts around a feeling that only you could just peruse in between the lines.

I have learned from every single soul with whom I’ve interacted and I have been attached even for a few seconds of my life. Keeping all the good things, securing in a vault and inspiring me. With my words, I voice out to the thousands of like-minded people.

A true motivator, inspiration, runner, wanderer who just loves working and making people happy. Adding a pinch of paprika and oregano and spicing up your life. With some humor as a soothing device for life, a true inspiration behind my Scribbled Writings. Thank you, one and all for being my start of my scribbled word, without which my words would be just hollow and emotionless. Hardly to connect with anyone. I would like to take a moment in thanking you all for your precious time, reading all those articles for me.

Love what you do, and never restrict your emotions in what you love.

– Anonymous Well-wisher

Read about “Adopted Pets of mine – The Pigeons an experimental story”

Read about “An inconsolable journey of a theater play”

Read about: Inexplicable Words of a Soldier

Read about: The Dulcinea of his Dreams!

Read about: “My Life’s spun in a web, What’s yours?”

Well wishers of Scribbled Writings
Well wishers of Scribbled Writings
8 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you so much for reading it. 😇😇

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

